Monrovia High School

Skip to main content
Advanced Placement » Testing Schedule

Testing Schedule

 

 

Week 1

 

 

Morning 8 a.m. Local Time

 

 

Afternoon 12 noon Local Time

 

 

Monday, May 2, 2022

 

 

Japanese Language and Culture

Unites States Government and Politics

 

 

Chemistry

Spanish Literature and Culture

 

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

 

 

Environmental Science

 

 

Psychology

 

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

 

 

English Literature and Compostion

 

 

Comparative Government and Politics

Computer Science A

 

 

Thursday, May 5, 2022

 

 

Human Geography

Macroeconomics

 

 

Seminar

Statistics

 

 

Friday, May 6, 2022

 

 

European History

United States History

 

 

Art History

Macroeconomics

 

  • AP Art and Design (2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, and Drawing:

    Friday, May 6, 2022, is the last day for AP coordinators to submit digital AP 2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, and Drawing portfolios (by 8 p.m. ET) and to gather 2-D Art and Design and Drawing students for physical portfolio assembly. Teachers should forward completed digital Art and Design portfolios to coordinators before this date.

     
 

 

Week 2

 

 

Morning 8 a.m. Local Time

 

 

Afternoon 12 noon Local Time

 

 

Afternoon 2 p.m. Local Time

 

 

Monday, May 9, 2022

 

 

Calculus AB

Calculus BC

 

 

Computer Science Principles

Italian Language and Culture

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

 

 

English Language and Composition

 

 

Physics C: Mechanics

 

 

Physics C: Electricity & Magnetism

 

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

 

 

Chinese Language and Culture

Spanish Language and Culture

 

 

Biology

 

 

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022

 

 

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

 

 

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

 

 

 

Friday, May 13, 2022

 

 

German Language and Culture

Music Theory

 

 

Latin

Physics 2: Algebra-Based